Learn more about the members of our community wealth cooperative.

FULL MEMBERS:

The Working World (NY) | tww.org

Baltimore Roundtable for Economic Democracy (MD) | baltimoreroundtable.org

LA Coop Lab (CA) | lacooplab.com

Southern Reparations Loan Fund (REGIONAL NETWORK) | southernreparations.org

LENDING MEMBERS:

Boston Ujima (MA) | ujimaboston.com

Cooperation Buffalo (NY) | cooperationbuffalo.org

Cooperation Richmond (CA) | cooperationrichmond.org

Cincinnati Union Co-op Initiative (OH) | cincinnatiunioncoop.org

Detroit Community Wealth Fund (MI) | detroitcommunitywealth.org

Just Transition Fund (NATIONAL/CJA) | climatejusticealliance.org/workgroup/reinvest

NEW WV (WV) | facebook.com/coopcentralappalachia

Philadelphia Area Coop Alliance (PA) | philadelphia.coop

Poder Emma (NC) | poderemma.org

APPRENTICE MEMBERS:

Cooperation DC (DC) | coopdc.org

Hudson Valley Community Wealth Fund (NY)

Higher Purpose Co. (MS) | higherpurposeco.org

Patchwork Cooperative Loan Fund (KY) | patchworkcoop.org

Urban Upbound (NY) | urbanupbound.org

Village Trust Financial Cooperative (MN) | villagefinancial.org

Funds in Development/supported funds:

Bronx Cooperative Development Institute (NY)

Federation of Southern Cooperatives (GA)

Free Nashville (TN)

Local Inland Northwest Cooperatives (WA)

Regenerate Atlanta (GA)

Wind River Sovereignty Initiative (WY)

WORCS (NY)